What the Inside of My Brain Looks Like

O.M.G!

I found this series of acrylics from a friend and they so aptly visualize what is going on inside my head, on even a medicated and good day. Can you imagine what it’s like on a bad day? They would be much more violent.

Be sure to look through the powerpoint at the bottom of the article. Beautiful pieces of art, brilliantly portraying the zillions of messages going through my brain, and I can’t tell which are the important ones, but they are making connections with each other so I have to pay attention to all of them.

Of course, Mark Schoening is a wonderful artist with his own message too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

