Residential

Hi All! Haven’t talked about my bipolar roller coaster lately because I am in a residential treatment facility working on interrupting the cycle of obsessive suicidal thoughts. I’m safe but awfully plagued by them, even here. My therapist here is good and I’m getting an overabundance of therapy – all good.

I’m sure this will make a good chapter in my book. Hoping for a good outcome. I might drop a line from time to time, or I’ll see you on the other side in a few weeks.

Leave a Reply

