Residential, Part Two

Still plugging away at the hours of group and individual therapy every day. There is a little more space from Friday afternoon through Sunday afternoon, but there are still groups and there is always the homework your individual therapist gives you to do.

I’m doing well and progressing rapidly. My insurance is not happy and I may not get my full 30 days, however necessary my therapist, psychiatrist and I think and feel. Next review is Monday. Might be home next week if they stop paying. A real shame since I’m doing so well in this intense environment.

I hear I missed a good blizzard in my area by being here. Kinda bummed about that since I love snow. 😦

Thinking of all of you and glad for the cards and good thoughts. Keep ’em coming! Check with Barb for the address.

Leave a Reply

